How To Pause An Ad
How to Pause an Ad (Take an ad offline)
As of February 2013, the pause feature is no longer available.
When you have Rented your property, click the Mark as Rented link next to each of your ads. This will flag your ad that it has been rented until the ad expires. Once the ad has expired, it will be removed from the website but you can still re-activate it at anytime if the property becomes available again.
If you need to permanently delete an ad, there will be a Delete Ad link available when the ad has expired or is offline for any reason. If the ad is LIVE and you absolutely must delete it permanently and you can not wait until it expires, please contact us by clicking the Contact link at the bottom of any page.