Unmark Mark As Rented
How to Mark as Rented / Unmark as Rented
Located on your Dashboard within the members area, the Mark as Rented button allows your ad to remain viewable on the website while telling visitors that your property has been rented. This option will only work when the ad is online.
When the “Unmark as Rented” button is clicked, your ad will no longer display the message to visitors that your property had been rented.